Cleveland Browns Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins at Cleveland Browns (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 8
TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions at Cleveland Browns (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 29
TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tennessee Titans at Cleveland Browns Sun, Sep 8
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Los Angeles Rams at Cleveland Browns Sun, Sep 22
8:20 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Seahawks at Cleveland Browns Sun, Oct 13
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns Sun, Nov 10
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns Thu, Nov 14
8:20 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Miami Dolphins at Cleveland Browns Sun, Nov 24
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns Sun, Dec 8
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns Sun, Dec 22
1:00 pm
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Guarantee
Shipping