New Kids on the Block Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Kids on the Block Tue, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New Kids on the Block Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
New Kids on the Block Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
New Kids on the Block Sat, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jun 23
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Kids on the Block Tue, Jun 25
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Kids on the Block Thu, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
New Kids on the Block Fri, Jun 28
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Kids on the Block Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jun 30
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
New Kids on the Block Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Kids on the Block Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
New Kids on the Block Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
New Kids on the Block Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jul 7
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
New Kids on the Block Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
New Kids on the Block Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
New Kids on the Block Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
New Kids on the Block Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
New Kids on the Block Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New Kids on the Block Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Guarantee
Shipping