AT&T Stadium Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sat, Feb 24
5:50 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
The American Rodeo Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
TBD at Mexico National Soccer Team Tue, Mar 27
1:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Kenny Chesney Sat, May 19
5:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
The Eagles Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Dallas Cowboys Season Tickets Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Advocare Classic: LSU Tigers vs Miami Hurricanes Football Sun, Sep 2
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Ohio State Buckeyes at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Arkansas Razorbacks at Texas A&M Aggies Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Taylor Swift Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Ed Sheeran Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Big 12 Football Championship (Date TBD) Sat, Dec 1
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Guarantee
Shipping