This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact WestEndSports directly 972.TIC.KETS.

Hugh Jackman Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Hugh Jackman Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Hugh Jackman Sat, Sep 7
2:00 pm
Spark Arena
Auckland, Auckland, NZ
Hugh Jackman Tue, Oct 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Hugh Jackman Wed, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Hugh Jackman Sat, Oct 5
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Hugh Jackman Sun, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Hugh Jackman Wed, Oct 9
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Hugh Jackman Thu, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Hugh Jackman Fri, Oct 11
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Hugh Jackman Sat, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Hugh Jackman Sun, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Hugh Jackman Tue, Oct 15
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Guarantee
Shipping